Blue Book series: Malaŵi

Blackhall’s Blue Book Series contains a record of the Principal and Subsidiary Legislation published during the course of the year. Each edition contains alphabetical and chronological indexes to legislation published, with a checklist of Acts that commenced during the year under review. Currently available for Malaŵi: volumes for 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.
Choose a variant
Please choose the year
Series editor MS MacLoingsigh LLB
Publication Date / Last Updated
Updated to 31 Dec 2015
Principal and Subsidiary Legislation
Hard cover
2014: xii + 336, 2015: xii + 576