Blue Book Series: Botswana

Blackhall’s Blue Book Series contains a record of the Principal and Subsidiary Legislation published during the course of the year. Each edition contains alphabetical and chronological indexes to legislation published, with a checklist of Acts that commenced during the year under review. Currently available: volumes for 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.
Choose a variant
Please choose the year
Series editor MS MacLoingsigh
Publication Date / Last Updated
Updated to December in the year of description.
Principal and Subsidiary Legislation
Hard cover
2013: xviii + 1512, 2014:xviii + 890, 2015: xvi + 594